Spectrum Brushes | The Glam Clam

spectrum

I had my eye on this gorgeous brush set for far too long. Stalking is an understatement when I comes to me and Spectrum Brushes instagram. I had my heart particularly set on the Glam Clam set because it’s got a bit of everything and the clam case they come in is stunning!

1482165290022

So as beautiful as these brushes are, I was kind of expecting their quality to be compromised – Style of substance. However, I’m very very happy to report that I was completely wrong. The brushes are of fantastic quality, densely packed, very sturdy and silky soft.

The best thing about this set, besides it’s delightful design is how well the brushes handle makeup. Fallout with these is so minimal, they really pick up every bit of product. I found with my favourite of the set, the foundation kubuki B01, every bit of product on the brush goes on the face. Honestly, they don’t soak in and waste any product.

I feel as though my skin is safe with these brushes, because of how smooth they are you feel no drag, pull or scratches.

Well done Spectrum! My obsession with you is now only stronger!

 

One thought on “Spectrum Brushes | The Glam Clam

Leave a comment